5.0 stars - based on 37 reviews

I highly recommend Dr. Bergeron

5.0 stars - Written on January 17, 2019

As a podiatrist physician I have difficulty trusting physicians and surgeons, and I did a lot of research before I make my decision for choosing dr. Bergeron for my laser lipo. Dr. Bergeron was very professional, did a thorough pre-op exam and a wonderful job on my surgery and I have been very happy with the results. I live in NYC and I was not able to follow up for my post-op appointments but he properly followed up with me and called to check on the results at the first and third month. I highly recommend him. Thank you!

by

Thank you Dr. Bergeron and Staff!!

5.0 stars - Written on December 13, 2018

I NEVER had any type of procedure like this done but I am SO Happy that I took a leap of faith and had it done. I had SmartLipo on my back, sides and stomach area. I am EXTREMELY happy with my results. From the Doctor to ALL the Office Staff were amazingly Friendly and down to Earth. Dr. Bergeron was very professional and explained the procedure and after care bery thoroughly. In the actual procedure, he made sure I was okay and was very thorough and made sure everything was done perfect. Once I started healing, I definitely saw the amazing results and they only got better from week to week. Going back and seeing where I started from at my 3 month follow-up, really brought tears to my eyes because I FINALLY saw the body that I have been working to get with exercise and clean eating. Now I can REALLY be motivated to hit the gym because I can actually SEE the results!!

by

I have to admit, I LOVE the new me!

5.0 stars - Written on December 10, 2018

I constantly go to the gym and could never get specific areas to disappear. Well with Dr B and his staff making you feel comfortable from beginning to end it was a breeze with little to no downtime which was key in making my decision. Highly recommend, thank you!! 😊😊

by

I recommend Dr. Bergeron to every one.

5.0 stars - Written on November 26, 2018

I came to Dr. Bergeron to get rid of stubborn belly fat i had been working on for a couple of years of crunching, clean eating (which can last for so long) and other exercising. My results are wonderful and very sexy i must add and worth every penny. My clothes fit better. I don’t have that belly overlap when sitting. Healing time was very good for me. And not a lot of pain. Dr. B and his staff are very professional and very good at what they do. His office is super pleasant. I would recommend him to all. He is that good.

by

Thank you, Dr. Bergeron!

5.0 stars - Written on November 17, 2018

Great and friendly atmosphere. Professional staff and Dr. Good experience, aftercare and results!

by

My results have far exceeded my expectations!

5.0 stars - Written on November 12, 2018

Dr. B and his staff are such a fantastic group of individuals! From start to finish they were always so kind, attentive and informative. Having this procedure was the best decision I’ve ever made. Little to no downtime and my results have far exceeded my expectations 😊 If your considering laser lipo I highly recommend Dr. B. You won’t be disappointed.

by

I am happy, and my husband likes the results!

5.0 stars - Written on November 2, 2018

The procedure and recovery went exactly as stated. When the swelling went away the results were even more dramatic. I am happy and my husband likes the results and was a bit pessimistic about me going in for this, I did this for me and the fact he likes the results makes me feel even younger and prettier. Thank you Dr. John and staff you are all amazing!!

by

I wish I hadn’t waited so long to see Dr. Bergeron!

5.0 stars - Written on October 23, 2018

I had tumescent lipo in 1995 by a great plastic surgeon. The after effects of bruising, anesthesia and more were awful for more than a week, possibly 2. I decided to have a ‘touch up’ on a few areas from way back then but didn’t want scars or to feel horrible again. Dr Bergeron and his staff were very professional, knowledgeable, and kind. Dr Bergeron explained the procedure and how there would be no anesthesia and I could not imagine how! To my surprise everything was pretty easy. Not pain free but barrable. Not to Mention zero slices of scars where the cannula was inserted. They were tiny holes that I can’t even find now (bc the cannula is tiny). 3 months out and I am happy with the results. I wish I hadn’t waited so long to try it! His bedside manner was awesome. He constantly checked to make sure I was comfortable. You are given 3 different medications; one for pain, one for nausea, and one for calming. You start taking arnica a few days before the procedure to help with bruising. I was barely bruised at all (I bruise very easily). I couldn’t believe it! He is a perfectionist and if something bothers you speak up, he will tell you exactly what he thinks and why. If you want something quick with little (2-3 days, maybe) downtime then this is for you!

by

I highly recommend the Houston Liposuction Center

5.0 stars - Written on September 26, 2018

I recently had a procedure on my abdomen (lower and upper) and flanks and the results are nothing short of exceptional. Dr. Bergeron and his experienced team of professionals provide a superb level of surgical accuracy and detail.

The procedure was performed by Dr. Bergeron using the latest technology and equipment found at the Houston Liposuction Center. Dr. Bergeron and his team are talented and are well versed in the procedure(s) and can fully answer any questions or concerns you might have.

Dr. Bergeron has a genuine and sincere interest in your results. I had three follow-up visits to check on the areas performed. The visits were scheduled for the next day and at the two week and three month time periods after the procedure. There was no charge for these office visits.

I found the procedure costs to be fair and reasonable for the areas of work done.

If you are considering having a procedure, or just want to know more about liposuction in general, I highly recommend the Houston Liposuction Center.

by

Dr. Bergeron & his staff made me feel great!

5.0 stars - Written on August 16, 2018

I had laser lipo done – arms, back, and upper + lower abdomen- Dr. Bergeron & his staff made me feel like I was in great hands from start to finish! My results look amazing and I so glad I went through with the procedure 🙂

by

Dr. Bergeron listens and understands your wants and needs.

5.0 stars - Written on July 9, 2018

Had a procedure completed about a year ago (waited to review to verify results). Results are fantastic and lasting with no scarring!

The staff is friendly, attentive and make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Bergeron listens and understands your wants and then comes up with a plan to meet your requests. This is not a rush procedure. He takes his time to ensure that everything is smooth and even.

Cannot recommend this facility enough!

by

If possible, I would give 10 stars!

5.0 stars - Written on February 15, 2018

Amazing staff! Excellent customer service. Always very welcoming. Betty, Elicia, Dr. B, Susan, thank you all very much.

by

A HUGE thank you to Dr. Bergeron and his staff!

5.0 stars - Written on February 7, 2018

Loved loved loved my results even after 2 weeks. AND a HUGE ty to Dr. Bergeron and his staff for thorough pre procedure testing. Thanks to them I found out I had hypothyroidism and was able to get to a specialist to get help.

by

Dr. Bergeron was AMAZING!

5.0 stars - Written on January 23, 2018

Dr. Bergeron, Needs more stars. My experience from the consultation to the procedure was so calming. The beautiful people who work their were so professional and sweet. Dr. Bergeron was AMAZING ! He always made sure i was comfortable through everything. He has changed my life. Mentally and emotionally. Thank you Dr. Bergeron 🙂

by

Thanks for all your help!

5.0 stars - Written on January 14, 2018

Great experience and wonderful staff! Loved my results.

by

Dr. Bergeron was wonderful!

5.0 stars - Written on December 28, 2017

I walked in chubby and walked out looking like a rockstar!!!

by

I highly recommend Dr. Bergeron and his staff.

5.0 stars - Written on October 18, 2017

I went to see Dr. Bergeron with a unique situation. I had been experiencing a lot of swelling in my lower legs due to Lipedema. I’m not a skinny person and I do need to lose about 30 pounds to be happy, but in this case, dieting nor exercise helps the situation. My only option was to try the Smartlipo to correct some of the disproportion in my calves to help with circulation. Not knowing whether or not it would help, I went for it.

I have no regrets! The procedure was super easy for me. My healing time was practically nothing. Other than some bruising and sensitivity to touch, I was back to normal activity in a day. Yes, my legs look more normal than they ever have and now they are no longer swelling in the evenings. I would recommend doing this if you are experiencing anything like this. Lipedema is no joke. I had dealt with this hereditary problem too long. I am beyond please with Dr. Bergeron’s office staff and professionalism. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I was well taken care of before, during and after the procedure.

I wasn’t sure about the pain factor of a procedure like this but now that it is done, I can rate it a 3-4 on a scale of 1 to 10. You are not put completely under during the procedure, you are given something to relax you and then local injections for numbing the area. It was weird being able to see what they were doing, so I opted to close my eyes and listen to Adele in my ear buds. I felt like the procedure lasted forty-five minutes. But, my husband informed me afterwards that it had been more like almost three hours start to finish. I guess the medication worked more than I thought:)

In closing, I have a plan to lose those thirty extra pounds, pay off my lipo and then go back for some additional help in other places 🙂 If you are on the fence about whether or not to do the Smartlipo procedure for one reason or another, I can speak for someone that has had it done on the inner side of my knees down to my ankles, and I would say do it! I know i’d do it again!

by

I could not be more pleased with my experience!

5.0 stars - Written on March 27, 2017

My experience with Dr Bergeron exceeded all of my expectations! He explained in detail what to expect during the surgery. The fact that there is NO anesthesia was a huge plus. I also inquired about an additional surgery, but Dr. Bergeron did not feel that I would not be a candidate. His honesty made me more confident that Dr. Bergeron was the Dr. for me. I had smart lipo on my upper, lower abs, and hips. Two weeks later I had smart lipo on my inner and outer thighs.

I was a bit nervous about the two procedures being so close together, but it was a very easy recovery for both. With any surgery, I was concerned about the pain level, but I was extremely comfortable during the surgery. I’d say very minimal to no pain. Dr. Bergeron was very caring and constantly checking to make sure that I was ok during the procedures. I also have to commend his staff. They were great, during the consult and the surgery. I can’t wait to see the final results on my 3 month check up. On a side note. I’m 61, and did not expect to see such wonderful results.

If you are considering lipo, I urge you to see Dr. Bergeron for a consult.

by

Dr Bergeron was wonderful! I love my results!

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2016

This was my first time to have any surgery of any kind, so I was a little nervous. The staff here was awesome! Everyone was no nice and comforting. Answered all my questions and concerns. I had the smartlipo done on my neck and jaw line. The price was very reasonable compared to other places and it included everything. There were no other hidden fees. Dr Bergeron was wonderful! I love my results! It was a subtle change but very noticeable to me and the people who know me. Highly recommended!!

by

Dr. Bergeron is kind, caring, and gentle.

5.0 stars - Written on September 12, 2016

I went to see Dr. Bergeron to find about smart lipo for my stomach and love handles. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. I have had three appointments and have never had to wait! How is this possible?

The procedure was just as it explained to me. I am a needle phobic person and other than one small prick at the beginning of the procedure I felt virtually nothing. He did write me a prescription for pain pills and I did have it filled but never felt the need to take it, only had to take one Aleve the day after. The compression garment got very uncomfortable during the second week. I goggled the need for the compression garment after Lipo and found out that it is very necessary. I am glad I followed his directions.

I am 71 and I never had a weight problem but I developed a lot of fat around my midsection due to the stress of taking care of my mother who had Alzheimer’s.

If you are thinking about doing this procedure for any reason I would highly recommend that you see Dr. Bergeron!

He is kind, caring and gentle.

The bonus to all of this is that I did not have anything done to my waist but it is more defined now. I couldn’t believe that he wants me to come back in two months for my “after pictures”. I thought I looked great today!

by

Dr. Bergeron is a great doctor!

5.0 stars - Written on May 5, 2016

Completely happy with my Smart Lipo results. He is a great Doctor and would recommend him to everyone!!! Many thanks to him and his staff. They are the best!!!!

by

I would do it again in a minute. No regrets!

5.0 stars - Written on March 29, 2016

13227219_10205998007340295_3553485079995832262_nI’ve had traditional lipo and it was a long, hard recovery with lots of bruising, swelling and downtime. Smart lipo was so much easier. I had a day of down time and then just a couple of weeks of soreness and I have never looked better! I would do it again in a minute. No regrets.

Source: Facebook

by

I love my Results!

5.0 stars - Written on February 15, 2016

review-02-15-300x214You are amazing at what you do. I love my results!

Thank You 🙂

by

He Was Realistic and Never Gave Me False Expectations. I Love My Results!

5.0 stars - Written on January 28, 2016

1471233_1048663108539089_1775299574769834574_nI am a 22 year old mother of two. I’ve always been small but no matter how much exercise I did or the healthy eating for 6 years, the stubborn fat around my navel area would not go away. After four months of research I found Dr. Bergeron. My first consult was at no cost. His staff is wonderful. The facility is spacious, comfortable and always spotless. He was realistic and never gave me false expectations. He explains the procedure and the outcome. The day of my scheduled procedure I was given a gown, hair cover, shoe covers. He comes in marks the area that will worked on. Followed by your medication to make you comfortable. Then off you go to the surgical suite/procedure room. The surgical tech will do a full body prep and then you position your self with help of tech on to the OR table. Then Dr. B comes in happy as always, checks you and vital then preps the solution/tumescent fluid which consists of fluid containing lidocaine (0.05% or 0.1%), saline, and epinephrine (1:1,000,000) to produce anesthesia, swelling, and firmness of targeted areas. Followed by local to proceed with Small incisions to inject to area working on and the procedure followed by his Vaser later by liposuction. As a surgical technician and a sterile processing tech I give him props in his skills. I love my results. I highly recommend Dr. Bergeron. Thank you Dr. Bergeron. XOXO❤️❤️❤️❤️

Source: Facebook

by

Dr. Bergeron and His Team Are Exceptional!

5.0 stars - Written on December 12, 2015

1506762_10203118076336506_868926695_nAfter researching available resources for Smart Lipo in Houston, I settled on Dr. Bergeron’s office. The staff were accommodating and attentive, the consultation was informative and covered all aspects of the procedure, the surgical nurse on the case was amazing and I couldn’t be happier with my results. I had stubborn areas of fat accumulation that were resistant to exercise and dieting only brought temporary relief. The procedure itself went completely as planned. I felt safe and managed through the whole thing. I was back at work in no time and had very little pain. Dr. Bergeron and his team are exceptional!

Source: Facebook

by

I Am So Happy With My Results!!!

5.0 stars - Written on December 8, 2015

12011147_10200756117382330_1977091732621113716_nI am so happy with my results!!! He is the best and give him and his staff my highest recommendation!!

Source: Facebook

by

I will Forever Use Dr. Bergeron at Houston Liposuction

5.0 stars - Written on November 25, 2015

12654326_10205684501208929_1214267346629517115_nI have had a total of three procedures done by Dr. Bergeron so far, I am going on my fourth in January. Why, some of you might ask? The outcome of the procedure is unbelievably amazing and was beyond what I was ever imagining. I visioned what to expect, but at the end of the healing process and after all the inflammation was gone I couldn’t believe what I was seeing and feeling. After my first procedure I was hooked on using Dr. Bergeron to complete other areas of my body that I wanted to get lipo on. I will forever use Dr. B at Houston Liposuction and never have a doubt in my mind that I will walk out with 100% satisfaction.

Source: Facebook

by

Very happy with my results

5.0 stars - Written on September 8, 2015

13238949_1272770466067902_6205708550550408013_nDr. Bergeron is very good at what he does. Am very happy with my results. Staff is great also.

Source: Facebook

by

I haven’t met anyone who wasn’t happy with him

5.0 stars - Written on August 14, 2015

Dr B is knowledge of many different procedures. His assessments are right on. He takes time to educate his patients about the procedure he thinks is best for them. I haven’t met anyone who wasn’t happy with him. He’s direct and informative. He is sensitive to his patients needs . Houston is well known for its beautiful women. Dr B can take pride he has helped accomplished that fact. His prices are reasonable . I have recommended him to my friends.
Thank You Dr B!

Source: Facebook

by

“You’ve helped me accomplish the body I’ve always wanted!”

5.0 stars - Written on August 7, 2015

review-01-300x209Dear Dr. Bergeron,

I just wanted to say thank you for everything you’ve done for me. I was always the fat kid in school and though I did my best with diet and exercise, you’ve helped me accomplish the body I’ve always wanted!

by

“You truly have a gift and WOW I did NOT expect the results I got”

5.0 stars - Written on May 17, 2015

review-2Dear Dr. Bergeron & Betty,

I just wanted to take a moment and say thank you very much for your professionalism and making my experience at your office a very pleasant one. Dr. Bergeron I cannot say thank you enough!

You truly have a gift and WOW I did NOT expect the results I got. I actually have muscles! Being able to wear a dress and feel confident opens a whole new life and freedom for me. – for that – I am grateful to you. God bless and Don’t Work too hard.

by

Very Gentle Doctor With a Sweet & Caring Personality

5.0 stars - Written on April 24, 2015

488306_4254518236804_2126709923_nAll my friends love him and the work he has done. He’s a very gentle doctor with a sweet & caring personality. You will feel instantly comfortable with him. He has a loyal following and is highly recommended by many others as well.

Source: Facebook

by

“To say I’m thrilled would be an understatement!”

5.0 stars - Written on December 15, 2014

review-3Dr. John Bergeron & Staff-

I’d like to thank you for all being so sweet to both me and Breilyn (2 year old) every time we came in! Your office is a joy to come to due to how amazing your entire office is. And Dr. Bergeron a special thanks for truly listening to me and giving me results that were better than expected! To say I’m thrilled would be an understatement! So thank you for everything! I will be back!

Thanks a Million!

by

“I made the best decision in my life, when I stepped into your office”

5.0 stars - Written on August 28, 2014

I made the best decision in my life, when I stepped into your office approximately 4 months ago for my first consult. I was nervous and not sure what to expect during my initial consultation with you. I was immediately convinced to do the first 3 procedures within minutes after meeting you! You presented with knowledge and confidence in your abilities, and gave me a clear and realistic picture of what “smart lipo” could do for me. My first procedure was therefore scheduled within 2 weeks of my initial consultation.

I used to turn down social gatherings because I couldn’t find anything to wear! Now I get exited when get dressed up and I don’t look like an out-of-shape old lady!

I am thankful to you and your staff for attending to me so well! I hate NO regrets with my decision, and am enjoying friends and colleagues commenting on how “great” I look!

I can’t thank you enough for the excellent care I received at your clinic!

by

“If anybody wants to enhance their physical looks I would definitely recommend Dr. Bergeron”

5.0 stars - Written on July 16, 2014

by

“After the procedure I felt wonderful, right after the procedure I went to have lunch with my friends, it was wonderful”

5.0 stars - Written on April 23, 2013

by

“To me it is a very painless procedure, I would do it again!”

5.0 stars - Written on December 23, 2012

by

Results May Vary

Patient Forms

To better help you with the registration and check-in process, we have uploaded forms and directions to our offices. Please download and fill out your personal health history before your first appointment.