5.0 stars - based on 16 reviews

I would do it again in a minute. No regrets!

5.0 stars - Written on March 29, 2016

13227219_10205998007340295_3553485079995832262_nI’ve had traditional lipo and it was a long, hard recovery with lots of bruising, swelling and downtime. Smart lipo was so much easier. I had a day of down time and then just a couple of weeks of soreness and I have never looked better! I would do it again in a minute. No regrets.

Source: Facebook

by

I love my Results!

5.0 stars - Written on February 15, 2016

review-02-15-300x214You are amazing at what you do. I love my results!

Thank You 🙂

by

He Was Realistic and Never Gave Me False Expectations. I Love My Results!

5.0 stars - Written on January 28, 2016

1471233_1048663108539089_1775299574769834574_nI am a 22 year old mother of two. I’ve always been small but no matter how much exercise I did or the healthy eating for 6 years, the stubborn fat around my navel area would not go away. After four months of research I found Dr. Bergeron. My first consult was at no cost. His staff is wonderful. The facility is spacious, comfortable and always spotless. He was realistic and never gave me false expectations. He explains the procedure and the outcome. The day of my scheduled procedure I was given a gown, hair cover, shoe covers. He comes in marks the area that will worked on. Followed by your medication to make you comfortable. Then off you go to the surgical suite/procedure room. The surgical tech will do a full body prep and then you position your self with help of tech on to the OR table. Then Dr. B comes in happy as always, checks you and vital then preps the solution/tumescent fluid which consists of fluid containing lidocaine (0.05% or 0.1%), saline, and epinephrine (1:1,000,000) to produce anesthesia, swelling, and firmness of targeted areas. Followed by local to proceed with Small incisions to inject to area working on and the procedure followed by his Vaser later by liposuction. As a surgical technician and a sterile processing tech I give him props in his skills. I love my results. I highly recommend Dr. Bergeron. Thank you Dr. Bergeron. XOXO❤️❤️❤️❤️

Source: Facebook

by

Dr. Bergeron and His Team Are Exceptional!

5.0 stars - Written on December 12, 2015

1506762_10203118076336506_868926695_nAfter researching available resources for Smart Lipo in Houston, I settled on Dr. Bergeron’s office. The staff were accommodating and attentive, the consultation was informative and covered all aspects of the procedure, the surgical nurse on the case was amazing and I couldn’t be happier with my results. I had stubborn areas of fat accumulation that were resistant to exercise and dieting only brought temporary relief. The procedure itself went completely as planned. I felt safe and managed through the whole thing. I was back at work in no time and had very little pain. Dr. Bergeron and his team are exceptional!

Source: Facebook

by

I Am So Happy With My Results!!!

5.0 stars - Written on December 8, 2015

12011147_10200756117382330_1977091732621113716_nI am so happy with my results!!! He is the best and give him and his staff my highest recommendation!!

Source: Facebook

by

I will Forever Use Dr. Bergeron at Houston Liposuction

5.0 stars - Written on November 25, 2015

12654326_10205684501208929_1214267346629517115_nI have had a total of three procedures done by Dr. Bergeron so far, I am going on my fourth in January. Why, some of you might ask? The outcome of the procedure is unbelievably amazing and was beyond what I was ever imagining. I visioned what to expect, but at the end of the healing process and after all the inflammation was gone I couldn’t believe what I was seeing and feeling. After my first procedure I was hooked on using Dr. Bergeron to complete other areas of my body that I wanted to get lipo on. I will forever use Dr. B at Houston Liposuction and never have a doubt in my mind that I will walk out with 100% satisfaction.

Source: Facebook

by

Very happy with my results

5.0 stars - Written on September 8, 2015

13238949_1272770466067902_6205708550550408013_nDr. Bergeron is very good at what he does. Am very happy with my results. Staff is great also.

Source: Facebook

by

I haven’t met anyone who wasn’t happy with him

5.0 stars - Written on August 14, 2015

11659229_10207257030804347_1419635711449282093_nDr B is knowledge of many different procedures. His assessments are right on. He takes time to educate his patients about the procedure he thinks is best for them. I haven’t met anyone who wasn’t happy with him. He’s direct and informative. He is sensitive to his patients needs . Houston is well known for its beautiful women. Dr B can take pride he has helped accomplished that fact. His prices are reasonable . I have recommended him to my friends.
Thank You Dr B!

Source: Facebook

by

“You’ve helped me accomplish the body I’ve always wanted!”

5.0 stars - Written on August 7, 2015

review-01-300x209Dear Dr. Bergeron,

I just wanted to say thank you for everything you’ve done for me. I was always the fat kid in school and though I did my best with diet and exercise, you’ve helped me accomplish the body I’ve always wanted!

by

“You truly have a gift and WOW I did NOT expect the results I got”

5.0 stars - Written on May 17, 2015

review-2Dear Dr. Bergeron & Betty,

I just wanted to take a moment and say thank you very much for your professionalism and making my experience at your office a very pleasant one. Dr. Bergeron I cannot say thank you enough!

You truly have a gift and WOW I did NOT expect the results I got. I actually have muscles! Being able to wear a dress and feel confident opens a whole new life and freedom for me. – for that – I am grateful to you. God bless and Don’t Work too hard.

by

Very Gentle Doctor With a Sweet & Caring Personality

5.0 stars - Written on April 24, 2015

488306_4254518236804_2126709923_nAll my friends love him and the work he has done. He’s a very gentle doctor with a sweet & caring personality. You will feel instantly comfortable with him. He has a loyal following and is highly recommended by many others as well.

Source: Facebook

by

“To say I’m thrilled would be an understatement!”

5.0 stars - Written on December 15, 2014

review-3Dr. John Bergeron & Staff-

I’d like to thank you for all being so sweet to both me and Breilyn (2 year old) every time we came in! Your office is a joy to come to due to how amazing your entire office is. And Dr. Bergeron a special thanks for truly listening to me and giving me results that were better than expected! To say I’m thrilled would be an understatement! So thank you for everything! I will be back!

Thanks a Million!

by

“I made the best decision in my life, when I stepped into your office”

5.0 stars - Written on August 28, 2014

I made the best decision in my life, when I stepped into your office approximately 4 months ago for my first consult. I was nervous and not sure what to expect during my initial consultation with you. I was immediately convinced to do the first 3 procedures within minutes after meeting you! You presented with knowledge and confidence in your abilities, and gave me a clear and realistic picture of what “smart lipo” could do for me. My first procedure was therefore scheduled within 2 weeks of my initial consultation.

I used to turn down social gatherings because I couldn’t find anything to wear! Now I get exited when get dressed up and I don’t look like an out-of-shape old lady!

I am thankful to you and your staff for attending to me so well! I hate NO regrets with my decision, and am enjoying friends and colleagues commenting on how “great” I look!

I can’t thank you enough for the excellent care I received at your clinic!

by

“If anybody wants to enhance their physical looks I would definitely recommend Dr. Bergeron”

5.0 stars - Written on July 16, 2014

by

“After the procedure I felt wonderful, right after the procedure I went to have lunch with my friends, it was wonderful”

5.0 stars - Written on April 23, 2013

by

“To me it is a very painless procedure, I would do it again!”

5.0 stars - Written on December 23, 2012

by

Results May Vary

Patient Forms

To better help you with the registration and check-in process, we have uploaded forms and directions to our offices. Please download and fill out your personal health history before your first appointment.